FLYNN K CONSTABLE 300px wide.png

Kevin Flynn 

  • Lifelong Fairfield Resident 

  • 30 years with CT Department of Labor  

  • Lifelong Parishioner, Our Lady of the Assumption Church 

  • BA, St. Bonaventure University

  • MA, Sacred Heart University

LEBO C CONSTABLE 300px wide.png

Charlene Sabia Lebo 

  • Fairfield Police Commissioner, fourth generation

  • Vice President, Lindquist Steels, Inc.

  • Realtor, The Higgins Group, Fairfield

  • Founder & Co-chair of “A Night of Music” – fundraiser for the Lebo-DeSantie Center of Liver & Pancreatic Disease at St. Vincent’s Medical Center through St. Vincent’s Swim Across the Sound.

Ruth Smey at 300 pxls wide.png

Ruth Smey


  • 19 term incumbent

  • Nine term RTM Representative D 5

  • Recipient of the 2016 Ella T. Grosso Women's Leadership Award

  • 2015 Eunice Postol Award 

  • Served.on the Assumption / Holy Family School Advisory Board and currently Holy Family Church Finance committee   

  • Member of the Fairfield Board of Realtors for 30 years

PIC WOLK JAY CONSTABLE at 300 pxls wide.png

Jay Wolk

EMAIL: jgwolkrtm6@gmail.com

  • Incumbent RTM Member since 2011

  • Member of the RTM Education and Recreation Committee

  • Fairfield resident since 2003

  • Vice President of Programs for PTAC

  • Former President of the Dogwood Green Condo Association

  • Former Vice President of Programs for Tomlinson Middle School PTA

  • Delegate, PTA Council, Stratfield School PTA 2012-2014

  • PTA Council Liason to First Selectman's Office, 2011-2014

  • Awarded Young Turk Award by Fairfield DTC, 2012

  • Employed by Scap Auto Group

  • Married with 2 children in Fairfield public school system

I worked diligently with RTM members on both sides of the aisle to pass a Tax Relief program for Seniors. With bi-partisan support I was instrumental in bringing a sense of the body to the RTM for GMO labeling that passed with an overwhelming majority.